The Rev. Susan H. Lee, Ph.D.

The Rev. James H. Hornsby, LICSW

Arthur Benjamin

Carol Friar





The Vestry is the governing committee of the parish. It meets on the second Monday of each month at 7 p.m. in the Noah’s Ark room. The Vestry manages church finances, building maintenance, and the overall mission of the church. Vestry officers and members are elected by the congregation at the Annual Meeting on the last Sunday in January. If you are interested in serving on the Vestry, please speak to the Nominating Committee chaired by Elaine Branco.


Co-Wardens: Arthur Benjamin and Carol Friar

Treasurer: Bob Holt

Assistant Treasurer: Ted Smith

Clerk: Elaine Branco

Financial Secretary: Carol Friar

Vestry Members:

Mary Holt

Ernie Baptista

Muriel Baptista

Samy Sok

Arlene Ranger

Mark Moore